Virtual Office Pages

Term Dates

  Academic Year 2017/2018

Term 1 

Teacher Training Day - Closed

Friday 1st September 2017

  Teacher Training Day - Closed Monday 4th September 2017
 

School Opens to Years 1 to 6

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

School Closes

Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Teacher Training Day - Closed

Monday 30th October 2017

 

School Re-opens

Tuesday 31st October 2017
 

School Closes

Wednesday 20th December 2017

     

Term 3

Teacher Training Day – Closed

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

School Re-opens

Thursday 4th January 2018

 

School Closes

Friday 9th February 2018

     

Term 4

School Re-opens

Monday 19th February 2018

 

School Closes

Wednesday 28th March 2018

   Teacher Training Day - Closed

 Thursday 29th March 2018

     

Term 5

School Re-opens

Monday 16th April 2018

 

Bank Holiday - Closed

Monday 7th May 2018

 

School Closes

Friday 25th May 2018

     

Term 6

School Re-opens

Monday 4th June 2018

 

School Closes

Friday 20th July 2018

 

To download our term dates in a PDF file, click on the link below: